New Release
Nadirah Foxx  

NEW RELEASE: “Bear Elite Shifters: The Complete Trilogy” by Sedona Venez

Title: Bear
Elite Shifters: The Complete Trilogy
Author: Sedona
Genre: Shifter
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

This Grumpy Special Ops bear shifter is former military, handsome and,
only interested in one thing, protecting his fated mate.


This steamy fated mates, bear shifter, enemies to lovers romance
collection includes the following:


Grumpy Special Ops Bear: Episode 1

Grumpy Special Ops Bear: Episode 2

Grumpy Special Ops Bear: Episode 3



USA TODAY Bestselling Author Sedona Venez lives in New York City with her hot ex-military hubby–hooah–and their fur babies. She loves writing sizzling, sexy intricate stories about strong but broken characters who push limits, overcome their fears, and risk it all for love.
Author Links:

Leave A Comment

3d book display image of Death and Mirrors: All Things Dark and Deadly, Book 1

A necromancer. A mirror world. A deathly doctor.

It's a darker, grittier Alice in Wonderland!

Get Your Copy Today>>