New Release
SF Benson  

NEW RELEASE: “Heart of Night (Wings of Ink, 2)” by Angelina J. Steffort

 

Title: Heart of Night (Wings of Ink, 2)

Author: Angelina J. Steffort

Genre: NA Fantasy Romance

Cover Designer: Fantastical Ink

Publication Date: May 31, 2024

Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR


Blurb:
“I will find you. And if it takes a lifetime, I will find you.”

 

Ayna has just escaped death, only to crash head first into a new curse. This one is made by men.

Heart still bleeding, Ayna fights to keep strong. But how can she, when she is in the brutal hands of the very traitor who killed Myron? Especially when he is working with a man who has made it his mission to see her pay for her father’s crimes.

With her magic gone, Ayna is trapped and shipped off to her childhood world, where she uncovers plans at work that eclipse even Ephegos’s revenge—and an enemy who will stop at nothing to get what he wants.

If only Ayna knew that her king survived, she might cling to a brittle hope. But Myron is fighting his own battles in the search for his queen. Each one leads him a little closer to death’s door.

As they both plan their escape, they must make unlikely alliances and heart-wrecking choices—because this time, neither of them can rely on their magic to save them.

The curse on the Crows is broken, but all hope is lost. Will Ayna and Myron find each other and freedom, or will they end in a cage worse than death?

Full of intrigue, secrets, and heartbreak, Heart of Night is the second book in the sizzling epic romantic fantasy series, Wings of Ink and is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, From Blood and Ash, and Beauty and the Beast.


“Chocolate fanatic, milk-foam enthusiast and huge friend of the southern sting-ray. Writing is an unexpected career-path for me.”

Angelina J. Steffort is an Austrian novelist, best known for her
Wings Trilogy, a young adult paranormal romance series about the impossible
love between a girl and an angel. The bestselling Wings Trilogy has been ranked
among calibers such as the Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer, The Mortal
op
listed among angel books for teens by bloggers and readers. Her young a
Instruments by Cassandra Clare, and Lauren Kate’s Fallen, and has been
tdult fantasy series Shattered Kingdom is already being compared to Sarah J. Maas’s
Throne of Glass series by readers and fans
.

Angelina has multiple educational backgrounds including
engineering, business, music, and acting, and lives in Vienna, Austria with her
husband and her son.

 

Author Links:

Amazon | Goodreads | Web | Facebook | Instagram

Reader Group | Bookbub | Pinterest | Twitter | Newsletter



Leave A Comment