Audio Release
Nadirah Foxx  

AUDIO BLITZ: “Shattered Lies” by Winter Paige (Narrated by Connor Crais & Eva Glade)


Title: Shattered
Author: Winter
Genre: Romantic
Connor Crais & Eva Glade
Publisher: The Audio Flow, LLC
Hosted by: Lady
Amber’s PR


Costin can’t
remember a time in his life when he ever had a family, ever felt wanted, let
alone loved. Until Eliana. The night he found her shivering and alone was the
first time he ever saw true light. She would be his.


Joshua does what he
has to in order to survive. Until the moment he lays his eyes on Eliana. At
last he finds something worth fighting for.


Eliana was loved by
a father who promised her the moon… until the night he disappeared. Afraid and
alone, she turns to the Costin and Joshua.


They’re willing to
give up anything to be her everything, but only one of them will win her heart.


The other will be

Winter Paige is a
budding author in the genre of dark romance.

Shattered Lies
is her debut novel. Born in the Capital city of WV she enjoys reading,
traveling, and producing audio books. She is obsessed with signed paperbacks.
Winter lives with her husband, four children and a cat she despises … and is tormented
daily by chickens.

Leave A Comment