Back to Home

BOOK TRAILER FRIDAY: “Blessed Hearts” by SF Benson

Special reveal during:

https://www.facebook.com/AuthorValerieRoeseler/photos/gm.258273447977627/428929420798875/?type=3

I’ll be doing a thirty minute takeover spot from 7 – 7:30 p.m. EDT/6 – 6:30 p.m. CDT.


If you miss tomorrow’s party, I’ll also be doing this event:

https://www.facebook.com/events/675682492633003/

Saturday, 2:30-3:00 p.m. EDT/1:30-2:00 p.m. CDT


Leave a Reply