Back to Home

Rylen Cover Reveal!

When Gracie, a young girl on the run, showed up at Rylen Duncan’s door claiming to be the new Oracle in need of protection, he had just been appointed leader of a supernatural crime syndicate in the Pacific Northwest. Given five years to prove himself, Rylen, a badass warlock, and his pseudo swat team of unorthodox villains wreaked havoc trying to prove their loyalty to the head of the entire network—the Black Widow.
Now Rylen’s time as leader is running out, and he’s about to face his biggest battle yet. Magic users around the area are slowly being hunted by a private organization intent on stripping them of their “unnatural” powers to restore them to their “proper” human state. Rylen and his team: a vampire, shifter brothers, a ninja witch, and a transporter must take the fight to the enemy’s door, but Rylen can’t shake the twist of caution that haunts him… he is being quietly stalked… by a girl, a human girl.
Who is she? Why is she following him?
As pieces of the puzzle begin to fall into place, each should know the side they belong to. But thoughts and actions are challenged. Will Rylen figure it out before not only his entire team is doomed, but the girl who captures his heart is as well?
“Oh what a tangled web we weave, when first we practice to deceive.”
Genre: NA Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Red Cabin Publishing
Cover: Emma Michaels
Release: Nov 19th 2015
About the Author:
Morgan Wylie published
her first novel, Silent Orchids, one
year after moving across the country with her family on a journey of new
discovery. After an amazing three years in Nashville, TN and the release of two
more books, Morgan and her family found their way back to the Northwest where
they now reside. Still working everyday with great optimism, Morgan continues
to embrace all things: “Mama”, wife, teacher, and mediator to the many voices
and muses constantly chattering in her head… where it gets pretty loud!
You can find her
and news on her books at the following:
MorganWylieBooks on Facebook
@MWylieBooks on Twitter/Instagram
Other Books by Morgan Wylie:
Silent Orchids (The Age of Alandria: Book One) is FREE right now! 
Veiled Shadows (The Age of Alandria: Book Two)
Daegan (The Age of Alandria: A Companion Novella)
Fractured Darkness (The Age of Alandria: Book Three)
The Tangled Web: Rylen (Nov 19th 2015)

Chronicles: The Necromancer (Dec 7th 2015)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.